Borough Council

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes


The Borough of Lincoln Park is governed by a Mayor and seven borough council members; 3 at-large and 4 ward. The Mayor is elected to a 4-year term. The at-large council members and ward council members are elected to 4-year terms. The Mayor votes only in the event of a tie.

Council Members can be reached by email, (click on their names below), or contact our Clerk's Office at 973-694-6100 ext #2050 or #2051.

Member Name Position Term Expires
David A. Runfeldt Mayor December 31, 2022
Ann Thompson At-Large December 31, 2022
Daniel Moeller At-Large
December 31, 2022
Andrew Seise At-Large, Council President
December 31, 2022
Gary Gemian Ward I December 31, 2024
Ellen Ross Ward II December 31, 2024
Patrick Antonetti Ward III December 31, 2024
Joseph Gurkovich Ward IV December 31, 2024


This seven-member governing body is empowered to enact local ordinances, to levy municipal taxes and conduct the affairs of our community. In almost all cases, it can review and approve the actions of other Borough of Lincoln Park committees and agencies.

The Mayor and Borough Council conducts all of its business during monthly meetings open to the public. All Legislative powers of the borough are exercised by the Mayor and Council. These powers can take the form of a resolution, ordinance or proclamation.