New Jersey has raised the age of sale to buy all tobacco products, including electronic cigarettes from 19 years old to 21 years and older. This will take effect on November 1st, 2017. All retailers must comply with this law. Official DOH T21 Info NJDOH Letter to Tobacco Merchants
If you’re worried about yours, a family member’s or a friend’s drug use, know that help is available. Learning about the nature of drug abuse and addiction—how it develops, what it looks like, and why it can have such a powerful hold—will give you a better understanding of the problem and how to recover. Nobody is alone. ReachNJ is an addiction treatment service to provid
e information on addiction resources available in the state of New Jersey.
For more information: http://nj.gov/governor/reachnj
1-844-ReachNJ 24 hours/7 days a week